Contacts

Executive Committee Name Contact
Club President Joe Butler president@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Club Vice President Alison Peake vicepresident@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Club Secretary & Administrator Michelle King admin@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Treasurer Wesley Smith treasurer@chatswoodrangers.com.au

 

Division Secretaries Name Contact
Junior Football Secretary Aimée Pflederer juniorfootball@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Senior Football Secretary Ben Martin seniorfootball@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Junior Netball Secretary Brent Prankerd juniornetball@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Senior Netball Secretary Brigid Daly seniornetball@chatswoodrangers.com.au

 

Additional Roles Name Contact
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Phil Hopper mpio@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Junior Football Development Coordinator Gretchen Atkins footballdevelopment@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Club Gear Coordinator Richard Kamper equipment@chatswoodrangers.com.au
Junior Football Gear Coordinator Lou Gardner  
Junior Netball Gear Coordinator Mark Yates  
Junior Football Events Committee Member Lisa Wood  
Junior Football Events Committee Member Rebecca Wall